The Officers and Directors of the club are responsible for running the club within the bylaws, including daily operations and financial management. All Officers (President, VP, Treasurer, Secretary, and Purser) are elected at the same time for 3-year terms. Non-officer directors are elected for three year terms on a staggered schedule. The current Officers and Directors are:

PositionNameTerm ends
PresidentRick SitteSept 2025
Vice PresidentGaret HolcombSept 2025
TreasurerDan NoreckSept 2025
PurserLou HarrisSept 2025
SecretaryKeith McKerveySept 2025
DirectorTed DorenkampSept 2024
DirectorTim LincolnSept 2024
DirectorDave CangianoSept 2025
DirectorRenee GagneSept 2025
DirectorKen TuckerSept 2026
DirectorBill DalpeSept 2026

Use the form below to send a message to the Board of Directors.